Posted on Leave a comment

The Ultimate Guide to Choosing Vegan Chocolate

vegan chocolate

Chocolate is a vast category. From bars and bonbons to cakes, frozen desserts, drinks, and sauces, you can get your chocolate fix in any number of ways. Traditional chocolates are usually non-vegan because they contain some amount of milk. Fortunately for vegans, the advent of dairy-free milks—such as soy, coconut, cashew, and almond milks—has sparked new ideas in the minds of artisanal chocolate producers. While we’ve got a ways to go before vegan chocolate takes the world by storm, it is much more prevalent than ever before. Here, we explore the sweet, sweet world of plant-based chocolate products (click, HERE).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *